top of page
  • Writer's pictureMr. Ardovino

2022-23 Leadership Team!

Congratulations to the members of the 22-23 Leadership Team! Please attend a brief leadership meeting this Friday, 5/6 after school from 3:15 - 3:45. We will discuss your expectations, duties, questions, and review marching technique.

Drum Major: Michelle Diego-Sandoval

Field Commander: Grayson Roper

Band Captains: Alison Shelton & Drew LaGrone

Band Librarian: Chase Ward

Flute Section Leader: Brooke Blazer

Clarinet Section Leader: Gina Munoz

Saxophone Section Leader: Colton Abston

High Brass Section Leaders: Madison Bell & Rylee Boyd

Low Brass Section Leaders: Walker Grubb & David Wilcox

Drumline Captain: Talan Balenger

Guard Captain: Grace Pardue

Majorette Captain: Katie Jaggers

Dance Captain: Emily King

556 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The deadline for all-county honor band submissions and registration has been extended to November 29th! Audition Material: Concert Bb, Eb, Ab, C, & F scales w/ arpeggios First 8 measures of All-State

This Friday, September 1st is the grand opening of our new field! The itinerary is attached below. We have also been invited to play on the Steve & DC morning radio show early Friday morning! This is

bottom of page