top of page
  • Writer's pictureMr. Ardovino

2023-24 Leadership Results!

Congratulations to the following students for being appointed to the 2023-24 Crimson Star Band Leadership Team! Please attend a leadership meeting on May 1st at 3:00.

Drum Major: Michelle Diego-Sandoval

Band Captains: Patricia Quimby & Chase Ward

Band Librarian: Emily Ainsworth

Flute Section Leaders: Rayna Heptinstall & Cynthia Medrano-Carranza

Clarinet Section Leader: Makiyah Ball

Alto Saxophone Section Leader: Colton Abston

Low Reed Section Leader: Abigail Nelson

High Brass Section Leaders: Alex Lanphere & Grace Shelton

Low Brass Section Leader: Brennan Hubbard

Front Ensemble Section Leader: Mackenzie Bell

Drum Line Captain: Alison Shelton

Visual Captain: Abigail Barbin

Color Guard Captain: Gabbie Salzman

Majorette Captain: Katie Jaggers

Dance Captain: Emily King

478 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

How to sign up for Marching band! 2024-25

Good afternoon! Below you will find information on how to sign up for marching band. Please read through the entire post so you don't miss anything! Also the handbook has been updated, if you want to

All-County Honor Band Information!

The deadline for all-county honor band submissions and registration has been extended to November 29th! Audition Material: Concert Bb, Eb, Ab, C, & F scales w/ arpeggios First 8 measures of All-State

bottom of page