top of page
  • Writer's pictureMr. Ardovino

2024 Leadership Results

Congratulations to the following students for making the 2024-25 leadership team! If your name is on this list, please attend a mandatory meeting after school May 13th and May 22.

Drum Major: Cynthia Medrano-Carranza

Band Captain: 

  • Sophia Vansant

  • Jamiya Johnson

  • Shane Isaacs

Visual Captain: Evelyn Sides

Librarian: Aisley Benner 

Flute: Natalie Dockler, Bella Johnson

Clarinet: Bree Colo

Sax: Andre Russell

Low Reed: Abigail Nelson

High Brass: Chase Ward

Low Brass: Brennan Hubbard

Drumline: Connor Crumpton

Front Ensemble: Mackenzie Bell

Guard: Hailey Simmons

Dance: Emily King

289 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

2024 Drumline Results

Congrats to the following for making the 2024 Crimson Star Drumline! View and download show music here: Drumline: Snares: Connor Crumpton Sophia Vansant T

Final Disney Info, Room List, Chaperone Groups

Students and Parents, please review the attached files. You must thoroughly read the document as it includes updated information. Don't forget the Blue, Grey, and Crimson Star t-shirts. Remember to br

2024-25 Visual Ensemble Results!

Congratulations to the following students for making the 2024-25 visual ensemble: Color guard: Breanna Hubbard Madalynn Hughes Hailey Simmons Macy Jo Hamm Emily Savage Kenzie Hodo Dance Rowan Colson E


bottom of page